Long Time No See

No…I haven’t dropped off the face of the earth! I have been SO busy and facebook has been an easy way out for communication!  I’m trying to get back into the blogging, so every now and then you will see my random thoughts, things going on with the family and pictures.

Brian is 25 now and Kailey is getting ready to be 2 YEARS OLD! Nicholas has just started his SENIOR YEAR at school. Miranda is beginning her sophomore year, she’s in color guard with the marching band, she got a solid cedar, electric/acoustic fender for her birthday last year and has been busy playing and writing, and she just finished driver’s ed.  I just started my second year of teaching 7th grade language arts and social studies and I love my job! John is working so very hard – as usual. He is the glue that holds us all together.

And thank you to the few who come everyday even though I haven’t been around. You are awesome! See ya around!

Leave a Reply

